Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Donahue

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mike Donahue

4.8 out of 5 (33 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of marsha jaenke

marsha jaenke

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike is very helpful and caring."
Profile photo of Bethany Cremeans

Bethany Cremeans

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"You all have taken good care of me for quite a while. My most recent interaction was wonderful as always. I recently bought a new car and the quote was very reasonable. Lindsey is fantastic 😊 Thanks for all you do!"
Profile photo of Luke Beekman

Luke Beekman

May 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike Donahue and his team understand small businesses and he is a true professional in his industry. They provide the insurance policies for my nonprofit, LLC, renter's insurance and vehicle insurance. Top notch service!"
Profile photo of Kim Majors

Kim Majors

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"We moved here in March and just drove by his office one day and stopped in to transfer everything from Florida to Ohio and the front desk girl Lindsay was so kind and helpful. We even traded cars shortly thereafter and she had to do all of the work over again and she never complained. Just this week we went in to throw another iron in the fire bc we are buying a house and now she had to figure that for us. Also she set up my phone for the safe driving discount.... Everyone there was so kind and friendly. I'm sure glad we stopped in there. Ty"
Profile photo of David Olar

David Olar

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike Donahue and team are the best in the business. Mike provides excellent customer service, he is professional and knowledgeable. In my personal experience when helping me with my situation, he asked all the right questions, answered all the questions I had in a way I understood. I felt so much better after seeking his guidance about my insurance needs. If you are looking for something more than a online policy then Mike is your guy. I encourage you to stop by his conveniently located Mansfield office or give him a call today. Mike Donahue is in the business of changing lives."
Profile photo of Brad Howell

Brad Howell

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"11/10 recommend Mike Donahue State Farm. Always friendly and helpful and by far the cheapest around. I went to them when I was 21 with a Mercedes and a sports car and they were 1/4 the price of anywhere else. I recommend them to all my friends and family and everyone that has switched hasn’t had a single complaint"
Profile photo of Diantha Howell

Diantha Howell

October 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful employees. Great rates on my car and home owners insurance."
Profile photo of Jordan Ison

Jordan Ison

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Donahue office here in Mansfield was a very polite and great experience. The staff from the beginning to the end of the process was awesome. Mr. Donahue was very helpful through the Notarizing process. I recommend this office for all you State Farm insurance needs in the Mansfield area."
Profile photo of j b

j b

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people! Mike is a great guy! Highly recommended and very personable."
Profile photo of Lisa Baker

Lisa Baker

August 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Jim Marinella

Jim Marinella

August 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"They could not have made the process any easier for me. I also saved a lot of money. Thanks"
Profile photo of A Ting

A Ting

April 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mike and Pam were both exceptionally helpful, informative, and friendly. I would highly recommend for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Carmen McKinley

Carmen McKinley

March 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Always able to answer questions with precise information."
Profile photo of Jason Guilliams

Jason Guilliams

June 29, 2017

5  out of  5
"We really appreciate the local, personalized service and expertise we receive when dealing with Mike and his agency. His reputation and backing of State Farm provide us with confidence in having the right policies in place for the protection we need."
Profile photo of Courtney Cline

Courtney Cline

June 28, 2017

5  out of  5
"Mike is knowledgeable about the products he offers and how they can meet your needs. He's friendly and cares about providing great customer service."
Profile photo of Michael Cline

Michael Cline

June 28, 2017

5  out of  5
"Mike Donahue really cares about providing the right insurance solutions for your situation. He responds quickly when contacted and is willing to go out of his way to review and discuss options."
Profile photo of Patrick Donahue

Patrick Donahue

June 28, 2017

5  out of  5
"Showed up at house at 8 am to help change our motorcycle insurance. because from home reason our insurance which we have had for years went up, Not only did he decrease our bill or yearly rate we got better coverage."
Profile photo of Charles Meyer

Charles Meyer

June 28, 2017

5  out of  5
"Mike is truly an advocate for your interests, my car was in an accident, hit in the rear, it took 8 days for the offending insurance company to respond, and they did so, only after Mike contacted them."
Profile photo of Keith Richardson

Keith Richardson

June 28, 2017

5  out of  5
"Mike Donahue and his staff provide a service like no other. Professional and friendly, I wouldn't go anywhere else for my insurance needs. Mike is a great guy, and willing to do anything to help his clients. Mike Donahue is a man you and your family can trust."
Profile photo of Luke Beekman

Luke Beekman

June 28, 2017

5  out of  5
"Mike Donahue is friendly and professional, his office is welcoming, has great coffee and gets the job done for our insurance."